Dómaralisti

Alþjóðadómarar Netfang Símanúmer  Einkenni Jón Ólafur Valdimarsson jov@hi.is 898-1159 (JÓV) Sævar Már

Dómaralisti

Alþjóðadómarar Netfang Símanúmer  Einkenni
Jón Ólafur Valdimarsson jov@hi.is 898-1159 (JÓV)
Sævar Már Guðmundsson saevarg7@gmail.com 663-0112 (SMG)
Leifur Harðarsson lhardar@simnet.is 891-6693 (LH)
        
Landsdómarar      
Kristján Geir Guðmundsson stjanigu@simnet.is   (KGG)
Valgeir Valgeirsson valli2001@hotmail.com   (VV)
Brynjar Pétursson bjp@hi.is 696-9822  (BJP)
Jason Ívarsson jasoni@simnet.is 863-9440  (JÍ)
Óskar Þórðarsson oskar@mtr.is 848-6726 (ÓÞ)
Sigurbjörn Árni Arngrímsson sarngrim@hi.is 693-1774 (SÁA)
Gunnar Garðarsson gunnar@fura.is   (GG)
Sigurfinnur Líndal Stefánsson sigurfinnur@gmail.com    
Árni Jón Eggertsson arni.jon.eggertsson@gmail.com   (ÁJE)
       
Héraðsdómarar      
Gunnhildur Hinriksdóttir ghinriks@hotmail.com  694-5244  
Sigurður Jón Hreinsson sigurdurjh@internet.is    
Þorsteinn Guðnason szteini@gmail.com    
Sólveig Pálsdóttir sollaulfsa@gmail.com    
Harpa Grímsdóttir harpa@vedur.is    
Auður Rafnsdóttir audurr63@gmail.com    
Kristinn Rafn Sveinsson kristinn@hnh.is    
Hararldur Örn Björnsson halli25@gmail.com    
Zdravko Demirev mago.zdruggy@gmail.com    
Sigríður Halldóra Pálsdóttir sigridurp@gmail.com    
Brynjar Pétursson brynjar@utl.is    
Máni Matthíasson manimatthiasson@gmail.com    
Svala Ásbjörnsdóttir svala.asbjornsdottir@gmail.com    
Guðný Rut Guðnadóttir gudnyrut@yahoo.com    
Steinn Guðni Einarsson steinn@bakkinn.is    
Kjartan Óli Kristinsson kjartankok@gmail.com    
Birkir Eydal birkireydal@gmail.com    
Ríkharður Snæbjörnsson rikkiyoyo@gmail.com    
Atli Freyr Björnsson      

Svæði

Blaksamband Íslands

Engjavegi 6  |  104 Reykjavík

Sími 514 4111  |  Fax 514 4112

Netfang bli@bli.is 

Póstlisti

Skráðu þig á póstlistann okkar

Deildu okkur

Deildu okkur á veraldarvefnum.