Dómaralisti

Alţjóđadómarar Netfang Símanúmer  Einkenni Jón Ólafur Valdimarsson jov@hi.is 898-1159 (JÓV) Sćvar Már

Dómaralisti

Alţjóđadómarar Netfang Símanúmer  Einkenni
Jón Ólafur Valdimarsson jov@hi.is 898-1159 (JÓV)
Sćvar Már Guđmundsson saevarg7@gmail.com 663-0112 (SMG)
Leifur Harđarsson lhardar@simnet.is 891-6693 (LH)
        
Landsdómarar      
Kristján Geir Guđmundsson stjanigu@simnet.is   (KGG)
Valgeir Valgeirsson valli2001@hotmail.com   (VV)
Brynjar Pétursson bjp@hi.is 696-9822  (BJP)
Jason Ívarsson jasoni@simnet.is 863-9440  (JÍ)
Óskar Ţórđarsson oskar@mtr.is 848-6726 (ÓŢ)
Sigurbjörn Árni Arngrímsson sarngrim@hi.is 693-1774 (SÁA)
Gunnar Garđarsson gunnar@fura.is   (GG)
Sigurfinnur Líndal Stefánsson sigurfinnur@gmail.com    
Árni Jón Eggertsson arni.jon.eggertsson@gmail.com   (ÁJE)
       
Hérađsdómarar      
Gunnhildur Hinriksdóttir ghinriks@hotmail.com  694-5244  
Sigurđur Jón Hreinsson sigurdurjh@internet.is    
Ţorsteinn Guđnason szteini@gmail.com    
Sólveig Pálsdóttir sollaulfsa@gmail.com    
Harpa Grímsdóttir harpa@vedur.is    
Auđur Rafnsdóttir audurr63@gmail.com    
Kristinn Rafn Sveinsson kristinn@hnh.is    
Hararldur Örn Björnsson halli25@gmail.com    
Zdravko Demirev mago.zdruggy@gmail.com    
Sigríđur Halldóra Pálsdóttir sigridurp@gmail.com    
Brynjar Pétursson brynjar@utl.is    
Máni Matthíasson manimatthiasson@gmail.com    
Svala Ásbjörnsdóttir svala.asbjornsdottir@gmail.com    
Guđný Rut Guđnadóttir gudnyrut@yahoo.com    
Steinn Guđni Einarsson steinn@bakkinn.is    
Kjartan Óli Kristinsson kjartankok@gmail.com    
Birkir Eydal birkireydal@gmail.com    
Ríkharđur Snćbjörnsson rikkiyoyo@gmail.com    
Atli Freyr Björnsson      

Svćđi

Blaksamband Íslands

Engjavegi 6  |  104 Reykjavík

Sími 514 4111  |  Fax 514 4112

Netfang bli@bli.is 

Póstlisti

Skráđu ţig á póstlistann okkar

Deildu okkur

Deildu okkur á veraldarvefnum.